Committees 2012-13


President - Mardell Wilson
President-Elect - Jorge Atiles
Vice President - Valerie Giddings
Vice President-Elect - Ann Vail
Secretary - Lynda Martin
Treasurer - Nancy Rabolt
Past President - Gearldean Johnson

2012-2013 Committees

Nominating Committee
Geraldean Johnson
Vacant - Need to elect
Vacant - Need to elect

Bylaws Committee
Kitty Coffey - Chair
Nina Bennett
Jo Britt-Rankin
Allison Edwards
Kay Wilder

Budget Committee
Mardell Wilson
Nancy Rabolt
Jorge Atiles

Membership Committee
Dorothy Mitstifer
Lynda Martin
Vacant - To be appointed

Communications Committee
Vacant to date
Need three members service three-year terms

Annual Meeting Committee
Valerie Giddings - Chair
Jorge Atiles
Ann Vail
Local Arrangements - to be appointed

Program of Work
Jorge Atiles - Chair
Michael Newman
Sharleen Kato

Strategic Planning Committee
Geraldean Johnson - Chair
Mardell Wilson
Jorge Atiles
Connor Walters
Jan Murphy

Audit Committee
Treasurer elect - Will need to be addressed as part of the Bylaws review for years when we do not have an Incoming Treasure-Elect
Mardell Wilson
Jorge Atiles

Archive - CAFCS Committees 11-12
Archive - CAFCS Committees 09-10
Archive - CAFCS Committees 08-09

Archive - CAFCS Committees 07-08

Archive - CAFCS Committees 06-07
Archive - CAFCS Committees 05-06

Archive - CAFCS Committees 04-05